Program Committee

The central purpose of JAZOON is to promote the exchange of knowledge and experience across borders. The JAZOON Program Committee was created to ensure that participants can learn all there is to learn about the latest trends about the Modern Art of Software from the best qualified speakers around the world. The Committee is composed of leading figures within the community and talented experts, who identify the trends and topics currently driving the software world and whose responsibility it is to engage speakers who have something substantial to say about the issues.

Program Chair (overall)

Title Company
Thomas Mäder Senior Software Engineer Netcetera

Members Program Committee

Title Company
Jörg Bächtiger Software Architect Abraxas
Robert Brazile VP Software Development Oracle
Christian Gügi Solution Architect Scigility AG
David Karam Software Engineer IBM
Martin Kernland Senior Architect mimacom
Jonas Neukomm Senior Software Developer Ecofin
Erich Oswald Chief Technology Officer Ergon
Michael Pellaton Senior Software Engineer Netcetera
Sven Peters Technology Evangelist Atlassian
Christof Roduner Co-founder Scandit
Nicolas Ruflin Chief Technology Officer Centralway
Bruno Schäffer Fellow Canoo Engineering AG
Martin Schlatter IT Consultant AdNovum Informatik AG
Peter Schnorf Director, Infrastructure Platform Architecture Credit Suisse
Andre Weinand Principal SDE Microsoft
Stefan Wengi Partner & Co-Founder Acrea
Gerald Willhelm Senior Application Architect Unic

Please don’t hesitate to contact the Program Committee at